Prodotti visti

I più venduti


Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again Vinyl LP - [Vinyl]  

Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again [Vinyl]


Construction Time Again is the third studio album by the British electronic group Depeche Mode, released in 1983 and supported by Construction Time Again Tour. This was the first Depeche Mode album with Alan Wilder, who composed the songs "Two Minute Warning" and "The Landscape Is Changing" (as well as the B-side "Fools"). The title comes from the second line of the first verse of "Pipeline".

The album was recorded at John Foxx's Garden Studios in London, engineered by Gareth Jones (who had also engineered Foxx's seminal electronic album, Metamatic). It was mixed in the Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin.

The album's cover artwork features the Matterhorn mountain.

Maggiori dettagli


Opzioni di pagamento disponibili

Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again Vinyl LP - [180 Gram Vinyl]

1. Love In Itself
2. More Than A Party
3. Pipeline
4. Everything Counts
5. Two Minute Warning
6. Shame
7. The Landscape Is Changing
8. Told You So
9. And Then...
10. Everything Counts - Reprise

Artista Depeche Mode
Tipo medio Audio LP

Other products in the same category: (19)