Sconti! Depeche Mode - Playing the Angel (CD)  

Depeche Mode - Playing the Angel (CD)


Playing the Angel is the eleventh studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released in the United Kingdom on 17 October 2005 by Mute Records and in the United States and Canada on 18 October by Sire Records and Reprise Records. It was supported by the Touring the Angel tour.

Maggiori dettagli

Depeche Mode - Playing the Angel

Format: Audio CD


01 A Pain That I'm Used To
02 John The Revelator
03 Suffer Well
04 The Sinner In Me
05 Precious
06 Macro
07 I Want It All
08 Nothing's Impossible
09 Introspectre
10 Damaged People
11 Lilian
12 The Darkest Star

Artista Depeche Mode
Tipo medio Audio CD

Other products in the same category: (30)