Productos más vistos

Los más vendidos

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe Vinyl 2LP  

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe [2Vinyl]


Sounds of the Universe is the twelfth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 17 April 2009 by Mute Records. It was supported by the 2009–10 concert tour Tour of the Universe. Three singles were released from the album; "Wrong", "Peace", and a double A-side of "Fragile Tension" and "Hole to Feed". "Perfect" was also released in the US as a promotional single.

Más detalles


Opciones de pago disponibles

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe 2Vinyl - [180 Gram Vinyl]

1.In Chains
2.Hole To Feed
4.Fragile Tension
5.Little Soul
6.In Sympathy
8.Come Back
11.Miles Away / The Truth Is

Complete your collection of another classic Vinyl medium. You gotta have.

Artista Depeche Mode
Tipo de medio Audio LP

Other products in the same category: (19)