Productos más vistos

Los más vendidos

Songs Of Faith And Devotion Vinyl LP  

Depeche Mode -Songs Of Faith And Devotion [Vinyl]


Depeche Mode - Songs Of Faith And Devotion Vinyl

Songs of Faith and Devotion is the eighth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released in the United Kingdom on 22 March 1993 by Mute Records and in the United States and Canada on 23 March by Sire and Reprise Records. The album incorporated a more aggressive, darker rock-oriented tone than its predecessor, Violator (1990), largely influenced by the emerging alternative rock and grunge scenes in the United States.

Más detalles


Opciones de pago disponibles

Depeche Mode - Songs Of Faith And Devotion Vinyl - [180 Gram Vinyl]

1. I Feel You
2. Walking In My Shoes
3. Condemnation
4. Mercy In You
5. Judas
6. In Your Room
7. Get Right With Me
8. Rush
9. One Caress
10. Higher Love

Complete your collection of another classic Vinyl medium. You gotta have.

Artista Depeche Mode
Tipo de medio Audio LP

Other products in the same category: (19)