Productos más vistos

Los más vendidos


Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again Vinyl LP - [Vinyl]  

Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again [Vinyl]


Construction Time Again is the third studio album by the British electronic group Depeche Mode, released in 1983 and supported by Construction Time Again Tour. This was the first Depeche Mode album with Alan Wilder, who composed the songs "Two Minute Warning" and "The Landscape Is Changing" (as well as the B-side "Fools"). The title comes from the second line of the first verse of "Pipeline".

The album was recorded at John Foxx's Garden Studios in London, engineered by Gareth Jones (who had also engineered Foxx's seminal electronic album, Metamatic). It was mixed in the Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin.

The album's cover artwork features the Matterhorn mountain.

Más detalles


Opciones de pago disponibles

Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again Vinyl LP - [180 Gram Vinyl]

1. Love In Itself
2. More Than A Party
3. Pipeline
4. Everything Counts
5. Two Minute Warning
6. Shame
7. The Landscape Is Changing
8. Told You So
9. And Then...
10. Everything Counts - Reprise

Tipo de medio Audio LP
Artista Depeche Mode

Other products in the same category: (19)