Productos más vistos

Los más vendidos


Recoil - Selected CD  

Recoil - Selected CD


Selected is the first compilation album released by the British musical project Recoil, fronted by Alan Wilder, released on April 19, 2010. The album features an eclectic mixture of vocalists including: Diamanda Galás, Joe Richardson, Douglas McCarthy, Samantha Coerbell, Siobhan Lynch, Toni Halliday, Nicole Blackman, Maggie Estep and Carla Trevaskis.

The tracks on Selected has been chosen by Alan Wilder who explained that the collection was made up of "his personal favourites, remastered and edited together into what I consider a cohesive and total listening experience." The tracks have been edited, where appropriate, by Wilder and Paul Kendall and re-mastered with Simon Heyworth at the Super Audio Mastering.

Más detalles


Opciones de pago disponibles

Recoil - Selected CD

Format: Audio CD

1. Strange Hours
2. Faith Healer
3. Jezebel
4. Allelujah
5. Want
6. Red River Cargo
7. Supreme
8. Prey
9. Drifting
10. Luscious Apparatus
11. The Killing Ground (Excerpt)
12. Shunt
13. Edge To Life
14. Last Breath

Tipo de medio Audio CD
Artista Alan Wilder

Other products in the same category: (30)