Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (3DVD)  

Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (3DVD)


Release Date: November 18, 2016

Video Singles Collection is the first in a series of band-approved retrospective projects examining Depeche Mode’s extraordinary career and effect on pop culture and marks the first time that DM’s video singles–from 1981 to 2013–have been compiled together in a single anthology.

Length: 384 minutes 12 seconds
Sony Music Entertainment
Main Language: English

Directors: Anton Corbijn, Clive Richardson, Stéphane Sednaoui, Peter Care
Cast: Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Andy Fletcher, Vince Clarke, Alan Wilder

More details

Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection

Disc 1 (DVD)
Just Can't Get Enough
See You
The Meaning Of Love
Leave In Silence
Get The Balance Right
Everything Counts
Love, In Itself
People Are People
Master And Servant
Blasphemous Rumours
Shake The Disease
It's Called A Heart
But Not Tonight
A Question Of Lust
A Question Of Time
Never Let Me Down Again
Behind The Wheel

Disc 2 (DVD)
Little 15
Strangelove '88
Everything Counts (Live)
Personal Jesus
Enjoy The Silence
Policy Of Truth
World In My Eyes
I Feel You
Walking In My Shoes
One Caress
In Your Room
Barrel Of A Gun
It's No Good
Only When I Lose Myself
Dream On
I Feel Loved


Disc 3 (DVD)
Goodnight Lovers
Enjoy The Silence '04
A Pain That I'm Used To
Suffer Well
John The Revelator
Hole To Feed
Fragile Tension
Personal Jesus 2011
Soothe My Soul
Should Be Higher
People Are People (12" Version)
Stripped (Unreleased Alternate Cut)
But Not Tonight (Pool Version)
Soothe My Soul (Extended)

2016 audio comments Dave Gahan, Andy Fletcher and Martin Gore.

Artist Depeche Mode
Medium type DVD

Other products in the same category: (26)