Depeche Mode - Spirits In The Forest / Live Spirits (2DVD + 2CD)


Spirits in the Forest is a Depeche Mode documentary & live concert film by the English electronic music band Depeche Mode. Directed by award-winning filmmaker and long-time artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn. The film chronicles the final concert of the band's Global Spirit Tour at the Waldbühne in Berlin, Germany, as well as the stories of six fans of the band. The film was released to cinemas worldwide on 21 November 2019. This 2xDVD + 2xCD release featuring the full concert is set for June 26th, 2020.

More details

DVD 1:

Spirits in the Forest documentary

DVD 2:

1. Intro
2. Going Backwards
3. It’s No Good
4. A Pain That I’m Used To
5. Useless
6. Precious
7. World In My Eyes
8. Cover Me
9. The Things You Said
10. Insight
11. Poison Heart
12. Where’s the Revolution
13. Everything Counts
14. Stripped
15. Enjoy The Silence
16. Never Let Me Down Again
17. I Want You Now
18. Heroes
19. Walking In My Shoes
20. Personal Jesus
21. Just Can’t Get Enough
22. Pimpf


01 Intro
02 Going Backwards
03 It´s No Good
04 A Pain That I´m Used To
05 Useless
06 Precious
07 World In My Eyes
08 Cover Me
09 The Things You Said
10 Insight
11 Poison Heart


01 Where´s The Revolution
02 Everything Counts
03 Stripped
04 Enjoy The Silence
05 Never Let Me Down Again
06 I Want You Now
07 Heroes
08 Walking In My Shoes
09 Personal Jesus
10 Just Can´t Get Enough

Other products in the same category: (26)