Viewed products

Top sellers


VCMG - ‘Ssss’ [Vinyl]  

VCMG - ‘Ssss’ [Vinyl]


VCMG are an English electronic music duo, consisting of Vince Clarke (Erasure, Yazoo, Depeche Mode) and Martin L. Gore (Depeche Mode). Their debut album, titled Ssss, was released on 12 March 2012 by Mute Records. An EP titled Spock was released (initially exclusively on Beatport) on 30 November 2011.[1] Their second EP, "Single Blip", was also released initially exclusive to Beatport on 20 February 2012. Their third EP, "Aftermaths" was released on 20 August 2012.

More details


VCMG - ‘Ssss’ [Vinyl]

Format: Vinyl


01. Lowly
02. Zaat
03. Spock
04. Windup Robot
05. Bendy Bass
06. Single Blip
07. Skip This Track
08. Aftermaths
09. Recycle
10. Flux

Medium type Audio LP
Artist VCMG

Other products in the same category: (19)