Depeche Mode - Memento Mori (2xLP Black Vinyl)



Two 180 Gram black vinyl discs in a tri-fold jacket with foil print on cover, printed inner sleeves and 12" x 24" poster. Release Date: 24th March 2023. Memento Mori is a 15th studio album by british electronic band Depeche Mode.

More details

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and its first as a two-piece lineup of Gahan and Gore, following co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher's tragic passing in 2022. Produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni, Memento Mori's gestation took place during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes inspired directly by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a vast expanse of moods and textures, from its ominous opening to its closing resolve—running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and hitting myriad points between.

The complete track listing for Memento Mori

Side 1
A1. My Cosmos Is Mine
A2. Wagging Tongue
A3. Ghosts Again
A4. Don't Say You Love Me

Side 2
B1. My Favourite Stranger
B2. Soul With Me
B3. Caroline's Monkey
B4. Before We Drown

Side 3
C1. People Are Good
C2. Always You
C3. Never Let Me Go
C4. Speak To Me

Side 4
Note: fourth side has special etching

Ghosts Again track

Artist Depeche Mode
Medium type Audio CD

Other products in the same category: (21)