Viewed products

Top sellers

New products


Depeche Mode - Delta Machine Vinyl 2LP  

Depeche Mode - Delta Machine [2Vinyl]


Delta Machine is the thirteenth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 22 March 2013 by Columbia Records and Mute Records. Recorded in 2012 in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, the album was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. A deluxe edition was also released, containing a bonus disc with four bonus tracks, as well as a 28-page hardcover book including photos by Anton Corbijn.

More details


Available payment options

Depeche Mode - Delta Machine 2Vinyl

01. Welcome To My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret To The End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve

01. Should Be Higher
02. Alone
03. Soothe My Soul
04. Goodbye
05. Long Time Lie
06. Happens All The Time
07. Always
08. All That's Mine

Complete your collection of another classic Vinyl medium. You gotta have.

Medium type Audio LP
Artist Depeche Mode

Other products in the same category: (19)