Depeche Mode - Memento Mori (CD)



Single CD in soft pack with foil print and 16 page insert booklet. Release Date: 24th March 2023. Memento Mori is a 15th studio album by british electronic band Depeche Mode.

More details

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and its first as a two-piece lineup of Gahan and Gore, following co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher's tragic passing in 2022. Produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni, Memento Mori's gestation took place during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes inspired directly by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a vast expanse of moods and textures, from its ominous opening to its closing resolve—running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and hitting myriad points between.

The complete track listing for Memento Mori

01. My Cosmos Is Mine
02. Wagging Tongue
03. Ghosts Again
04. Don't Say You Love Me
05. My Favourite Stranger
06. Soul With Me
07. Caroline's Monkey
08. Before We Drown
09. People Are Good
10. Always You
11. Never Let Me Go
12. Speak To Me

Ghosts Again track

Artist Depeche Mode
Medium type Audio CD

Other products in the same category: (30)