Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris [2DVD]  

Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris [2DVD]


One Night in Paris – The Exciter Tour 2001 – A Live DVD by Anton Corbijn is a video release by Depeche Mode, featuring an entire concert from their 2001 Exciter Tour, shot at the Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy on 9 and 10 October 2001. Although the cover only lists the second date, it is obvious that material from the first was used, as "It Doesn't Matter Two" was only played on the 9th. That song was replaced by "Sister Of Night" the next day. Many fans were disappointed to see the popular song "Clean" (a regular on the tour, played on the first night in Paris) not included (no live version is officially released of the song to this date), Condemnation (from the second night, rarely performed in 2001, with several live versions previously available) taking its place in the film.

Mehr Infos

Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris [2DVD]

Format: PAL
Subtitles: Italian, French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese
Region: Region 2 - 6


A Live Concert Film by Anton Corbijn

Disk 1

01 Easy Tiger & Dream On (Acoustic Instrumental) 02:58
02 The Dead Of Night 05:09
03 The Sweetest Condition 03:51
04 Halo 04:47
05 Walking In My Shoes 06:21
06 Dream On 05:38
07 When The Body Speaks 07:01
08 Waiting For The Night 06:04
09 It Doesn't Matter Two (Acoustic) 03:32
10 Breathe 05:34
11 Freelove 07:07
12 Enjoy The Silence 07:23
13 I Feel You 07:02
14 In Your Room 05:27
15 It's No Good 04:43
16 Personal Jesus 05:45
17 Home 06:12
18 Condemnation 04:20
19 Black Celebration 04:49
20 Never Let Me Down Again 07:18

Disk 2
DVD 5 Plus - DVD


01 The Preparing
- Interview s Lee Charteris, Antonom Corbijnom, Paul Normandale, Bill Leabody a JK,
02 The Photographing
03 The Waiting
04 The Talking
05 The Screening
06 Sister Of Night (Bonus)
07 The Choosing
08 The Subttling
09 Surrender

Künstler Depeche Mode
Mitteltyp DVD

Other products in the same category: (26)