Depeche Mode - The Best Of Volume 1 (CD +DVD)  

Depeche Mode - The Best Of Volume 1 (CD+DVD)


The Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1 is a greatest hits album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 8 November 2006 by Mute Records. The album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their then-twenty-five-year career, as well as the previously unreleased track "Martyr"—recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions—which was released as a single in late October 2006.

The album has sold over one million copies in Europe alone and has been awarded the IFPI Platinum Europe Award.

Mehr Infos

Depeche Mode - The Best Of Volume 1 (CD +DVD)

Format: Audio CD/DVD



1. Personal Jesus
2. Just Can't Get Enough
3. Everything Counts
4. Enjoy The Silence
5. Shake The Disease
6. See You
7. It's No Good
8. Strangelove
9. Suffer Well
10. Dream On
11. People Are People
12. Martyr
13. Walking In My Shoes
14. I Feel You
15. Precious
16. Master And Servant
17. New Life
18. Never Let Me Down Again


1. Just Can't Get Enough
2. Everything Counts
3. People Are People
4. Master & Servant
5. Shake The Disease
6. Stripped
7. A Question Of Time
8. Strangelove
9. Never Let Me Down Again
10. Behind The Wheel
11. Personal Jesus
12. Enjoy The Silence
13. I Feel You
14. Walking In My Shoes
15. In Your Room
16. Barrel Of A Gun
17. It's No Good
18. Only When I Lose Myself
19. Dream On
20. I Feel Loved
21. Enjoy The Silence 04
22. Precious

- The Best Of Volume 1 EPK'

Künstler Depeche Mode
Mitteltyp Audio CD

Other products in the same category: (30)